Lady TPT Title Winners				
2011				
2011 Gina Wardle		The Cambridgeshire Senior Singles		
2011 Hilary Mills		The Cheshire Senior Singles		
2011 Loraine Harrison		The East Of England Senior Singles		
2011 Pam Marchant		The Yorkshire Senior Singles		
2011 WENDY PAYNE		Tenpintour Champions		
2012				
2012 Tricia Lloyd		The Berkshire Senior Singles		
2013 Karen Bullock		Havant Senior Singles		
2013				
2013 Lorna Chandler		Ipswich Senior Singles		
2014				
2014 Carol McCaffrey	TPT 3	Rugby Senior Singles		
2014 Gloria Carney	TPT 7	Senior English Invitational		
2014 Lynne Cole	TPT 2	Worthing Senior Singles		
2014 Wendy Fullbrook	TPT 6	Worthing Senior Singles		
2015				
2015 Davina Alderson	TPT 6	Airport		
2015 Angela Morgan	TPT 7	Nuneaton		
2015 Erica Gardner	TPT 9	Senior English Open		
2015 Lynn Cole	TPT 11	Worthing		
2016				
2016 Julie McInnes	TPT 6	Airport		
2017				
2017 Julie Johanssen	BTBA TPT 6	Airport		
2018				
2018 Dianne Johnson	BTBA TPT 7	Dunstable		
2019				
2019 Debbie Law	BTBA TPT 3	Norwich		
2019 Elaine Davey	BTBA TPT 8	Guildford		
2019 Lynne Palmer	BTBA TPT 5	Poole		

1	^	1	4
,	(1	"	1

2019 MANEL HANNAN

2021 Carole Orange	MIDLANDS SINGLES	Acocks Green	
2022			
2022 Hilary Cooke	BTBA TPT 8	Norwich	
2022 Tracy Van Dyk	BTBA TPT 5	Acocks Green	

BTBA TPT Jan Steiner Plate Stroud