MULTIPLE TENPINTOUR EVENT WINNERS

Listed below: -

All Tenpintour Winners since the tours started in 2011.

They are listed to show which bowlers are muliple event winners

All Tenpintour events have been included

The Events have been colour coded thus: -

TPT 2020 Events reduced schedule

TPT Events - pre 2017

BTBA TPT - post 2016

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters SEI Plate Winners - Jan Steiner Plate

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters Winners

TENPINTOUR Season Champions

Ladies who have seven TPT Titles Tenpintour Champion Liz Griffin 2017 BTBA TPT 8 Airport 2017 BTBA TPT 3 Mansfield 2016 TPT 2 Newbury 2015 **Tenpintour Champion** 2014 Peterborough Senior Singles TPT 1 2013 Farnborough Senior Singles BTBA TPT 4 2019 **Catherine Wills** Airport 2016 Tolworth TPT 7 TPT 4 2015 Nuneaton 2015 TPT 1 Peterborough 2014 TPT 7 2013 Rugby Senior Singles 2012 The Oxfordshire Senior Open