MULTIPLE TENPINTOUR EVENT WINNERS

Listed below : -

All Tenpintour Winners since the tours started in 2011. They are listed to show which bowlers are muliple event winners All Tenpintour events have been included

The Events have been colour coded thus : -

TPT 2020 Events reduced schedule

TPT Events - pre 2017

BTBA TPT - post 2016

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters SEI Plate Winners

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters Winners

TENPINTOUR Season Champions

The only Gentlemen (so far) to have won five TPT Titles

2019	Mike Sykes	BTBA TPT 6	Worthing
2018			BTBA TPT Jan Steiner Plate
2015			Tenpintour Champions
2015		TPT 4	Nuneaton
2011			The Cheshire Senior Singles

Gentlemen who have won four TPT Titles					
2014	Roger Hurst	TPT 1	Peterborough Senior Singles		
2012			Tenpintour Champion		
2012			The Oxfordshire Senior Open		
2012			The Hampshire Senior Open		
2019	Alan Keddie	BTBA TPT 4	Airport		
2013			Tenpintour Champion		
2013			Peterborough Senior Singles		
2013			Romford Senior Singles		
2022	Dave Bristow	BTBA TPT 4	Airport		
2018		BTBA TPT 8	Airport		
2016			Tenpintour Champion		
2016		TPT 3	Cliftonville		
2017	T I				
2017	Tony Imren	BTBA TPT 4	Acocks Green		
2015		TPT 6	Airport		
2014		TPT 2	Worthing Senior Singles		
2013			Tolworth senior Singles		