L	adies Prize F	und TPT 4 AIRPOR	T 2023	
1st	Julie	Johanssen	£	122.10
2nd	Val	Hopcraft	£	78.75
3rd	Sally	Spence	£	60.90
4th	Liz	Griffin	£	53.25
5th	Hilary	Cooke	£	15.00
6th	Erica	Gardner	£	15.00
6th	Anna	Yang	£	15.00

Total Ladies Prize Fund

£ 360.00

1st	Alan	Keddie	£	282.30
2nd	Chris	Smith	£	177.00
3rd	Ray	Lay	£	136.50
4th	Alan	Meades	£	96.00
5th	Carl	Vanderhook	£	79.80
6th	David	Crouch	£	63.60
7th	Russell	Scott	£	55.50
8th	Stephen	Bose	£	39.30
9th	Ketan	Suchak	£	15.00
10th	Chris	Skudder	£	15.00
10th	Greg	Turvey	£	15.00
12th	Steve D	Thornton	£	15.00
13th	Nicholas	Parry	£	15.00
14th	Michael	Pray	£	15.00
14th	Graham	Stewart	£	15.00
16th	Mark	Сох	£	15.00
17th	Barry	Collins	£	15.00
18th	Gary	Templer	£	15.00

Total Prize Fund

£ 1,440.00